Mahjoooooong (:

Posted: September 18, 2010 in Uncategorized

Window shopping with Mom around Orchard on Thursday and damn. I didn’t get anything. I’m so tempted to get something for myself! But it’s just a matter of what. Tee hee.

Mahjong session with WanRong, ChiaHao and Weijie over at Weijie’s house for a full 6 hours! Winning strike at first, but lost at the end. But still, awesome! Cooked MaggieMee with Weijie while WanRong and ChiaHao had to wash. HAHA! Koi + MaggieMee + Mahjong (:

Out with Baby tmr! (Y)
Baby’s “fedup” with me because he’s been the one planning all our dates and he wants ME to plan for tmr. EVERYTHING. Hah. And well, I guess I failed before the day even started. Gosh. I’m so depressed ):
Hah. Oh wells, I’m sucha screwed up planner. But I guess that’s just me. Tee hee. So Baby, you’ll have to live with it. Hoho ♥

Leave a comment