I need a proper holiday please.

Posted: September 28, 2010 in Uncategorized

Omg. I’m so friggin dead tired for these past few weeks. Alright, just 2 weeks and I’m already complaining. But seriously, it seems like years have past. Lol! Anyway, I’m talking about the helping our lecturers out with the surveys, going to neighbourhood shopping centres and HDB. And somehow, I dread it. Of course, I’m with Baby, doing both Greenridge and Fajar. Gosh. And guess what? The usual routine of doing things- Procrastinating. Hah!

Anyway, Resident Evil with Baby last week. Did I mention I mention it before or what? Lol. But anyway, it wasn’t as scary. Tee hee.

Lantern festival with Baby ♥ on the 22 Sept. Wanted to celebrate it with Baby, as well as the girls. But unfortunately, we had surveys to be done. Aww.. ):
But well, I got to celebrate it with Baby at 10pm, but without those sparks stuff and candles. I really wanted them!! Sadded ): But still, it was as fun! ♥

Met up with client on Wednesday and off to Vivo with Baby. Omg. I totally want that F21 cropped tee and that $76 bucks Topshop shirt! AHHH! I really, really want them!! Barcelo chicken for dinner and we had the Supa Peri, extreme spicy! Woohoo! NAISSSSSE (:

St.Louis Pork Ribs at Cafe Cartel yesterday with BabyLove and it was awesome!

Leave a comment