Hello Panda crazed couple :)

Posted: October 3, 2010 in Uncategorized

The usual routine of surveys, surveys, surveys, but more slacking for this week though. Tee hee.

Met up with client on Thursday and Kbox with Baby! It was totally awesome max! ♥ We sang to our hearts content and like nobody’s business even though the walls weren’t sound proof. Hah! Shioooook (:

Continued with surveys on Friday though.

Gym with Baby in the afternoon. Love sweating it all out although running isn’t one of my favourite way to do it. And, I love hula hoops! I wanna have one in my house! I could just swing and it’ll never drop. Lol!! xD

Surveys again and this time, we went on a HELLO PANDA CRAZE. Omg. We did something SOOOOO, waaaaay bad man. Well, a secret between Baby and me! Heh. Went around all the NTUC, ShengShiong and Shop&Save getting all of the Hello Pandas. Craze couple or what. Hah! Anyway, great time being an auntie for the day. Woohoo! (:

Way back into love ♥

Leave a comment